Contact Us – Africa Shipping Logistics

Our Head Office

Africa Shipping Logistics
Rösener Manzstraat 60,
3026 TV, Rotterdam,
Netherlands, The

T: +31(0) 10 476 02 41
F: +31(0) 10 476 13 19

E:  info@africashippinglogistics.com
Skype: africashippinglogistics

Chamber of Commerce Rotterdam (KvK) 51.45.65.75
V.A.T. Number NL259802785B01  | EORI (CUSTOMS AGENT) Number NL259802785


Inquiries & Customer Service:
 info@africashippinglogistics.com

Export:Cusexp@africashippinglogistics.com

Finance:Finance@africashippinglogistics.com

Marketing:Marketing@africashippinglogistics.com

 

Regional Office – Eastern Africa (Kenya/Uganda/DRC/Burundi)

Africa Shipping Logistics (EA) Limited
P.O Box 92905, 80102
Mombasa, Kenya
E:  kenya@africashippinglogistics.com; cc: info@africashippinglogistics.com

Burundi

Africa Shipping Logistics
Bujumbura, Burundi
E: burundi@africashippinglogistics.com; cc: info@africashippinglogistics.com

Congo Republiqué

Africa Shipping Logistics
Pointé Noire, Congo
E: congo@africashippinglogistics.com, cc: info@africashippinglogistics.com

Dem. Republic of Congo (DRC)

Africa Shipping Logistics
Goma, Lubumbashi, Kinshasa
E: drc@africashippinglogistics.com; cc: info@africashippinglogistics.com

Mozambique

Africa Shipping Logistics
Port Maputo, Mozambique
E: info@africashippinglogistics.com

Rwanda

Africa Shipping Logistics
Kigali, Rwanda
E: Rwanda@africashippinglogistics.com; cc:info@africashippinglogistics.com

South Sudan

Africa Shipping Logistics
Juba, South Sudan
E: s.sudan@africashippinglogistics.com; cc:info@africashippinglogistics.com

Sudan

Africa Shipping Logistics
Port Sudan, Sudan
E: info@africashippinglogistics.com

Tanzania

Africa Shipping Logistics
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania
E: Tanzania@africashippinglogistics.com; cc:info@africashippinglogistics.com

Uganda

Africa Shipping Logistics
Kampala, Uganda
E: uganda@africashippinglogistics.com, cc: info@africashippinglogistics.com